In the following section, the Feleppa FV Srl company is called "Feleppa" and any person who makes online purchases on the website (hereinafter "Site") is called the "Customer" below.

Feleppa will only accept orders to be delivered in the Italian territory and in the countries contained in the list below. The products will be delivered by express courier at the address indicated by the Customer at the time of the order no later than 2/4 days. working from the date of receipt by the customer of the order confirmation-address sent by Feleppa.

For each order placed on the site, Feleppa issues the regular transport document of the goods sent. The receipt will be sent attached to the shipment itself. The document will contain the information provided by the Customer during the purchase procedure. After the issue of the document, it will not be possible to make any changes to the data indicated in the same.

Throughout Italy, shipping is free for orders over € 300.00, for lower orders is € 8.00 for payment by bank transfer, € 8.00 for payment with PayPal, € 12.00 for payment by cash on delivery.
The shipping of orders abroad is € 18.00.

Deliveries are carried out during normal working hours at the address indicated by the Customer and according to the methods specified in the order summary. Upon delivery, the customer must check the content by specifying any anomalies in the delivery form. In case of non -withdrawal within the term established by the transporter, the products will be returned to Feleppa, which will refund the price of the products, but not the shipping cost. Feleppa cannot be held responsible for errors in delivery due to inaccuracies or incompleteness in the compilation of the purchase order by the Customer, for damages possibly taken to the products after delivery to the carrier or for delays in delivery attributable to it.

List of Shipping Feleppa Shop countries

  •  Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Belarusia
  • Bosnia Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Fruit salad
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Montecarlo
  • Montenegro
  • Norway
  • Holland
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Czech republic
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Swiss
  • Türkiye
  • Ukraine
  • Hungary