In the following section, the firm FELEPPA FV SRL is hereinafter referred to as "FELEPPA" and the online Buyers from (hereinafter referred as "SITE") are called "CUSTOMERS". 

FELEPPA will only accept orders to be delivered on the States you can find in the list at the end of this chapter. Products will be delivered by carrier to the address indicated by the CUSTOMER at the time of the order, no later than 15 days from the date of the receipt by the COSTUMER of an e-mail order confirmation sent by FELEPPA.

For every order placed on the SITE, FELEPPA emits regular transport document for the goods shipped. The receipt will be attached with the shipping documents. The document will contain the information provided by the CUSTOMER during the purchase process. After issuing the document, you can not make any changes to the data indicated in the same file.

Shipping costs for Europe are € 18,00.

Deliveries are made during normal business hours at the address indicated by the CUSTOMER and in the manner specified in the order summary. Upon delivery, the CUSTOMER must verify the content specifying any anomalies in the delivery form.

If not collected within the period specified by the carrier, products will be returned to FELEPPA and he will be refunded of the price of the products but not of the shipping cost. FELEPPA can not be held responsible for errors in delivery due to inaccuracy or incompleteness in filling in the purchase order by the CUSTOMER, for any damage occurred to the Products after delivery due to the carrier or delay in delivery attributable to it.



  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Great Britain
  • Holland
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Montecarlo
  • Montenegro
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine